Congratulations to all of our signed seniors!  The entire T.E.A.M. Hiki No ohana wishes you all the best in this next chapter of your careers!

Natalia Zea – Whitman College
Brooke Schwab – Central Connecticut State University
Sydney Blankinship – University Of Alaska Anchorage
Brooke Cathers – Clark College
Shelby McCool – LIU Post
Aleksandra Vrvilo – Brevard College
Brindl Langley – Florida Southern University
Rachel Savage – Wesleyan University

Best of luck to our two that chose to focus on academics as well!

Anne Elorriaga – University Of Arizona
Tricia Nystrom – San Diego State University